Kontaktid


Võtke meiega ühendust

Meie kontor

Tõnismägi 3a-15, Tallinn 10119 (Tõnismäe ärimaja)

Telefon

+372 6117 690

E-mail

elle@environment.ee

 


Rekvisiidid

Estonian, Latvian & Lithuanian Environment OÜ

Reg. nr:

10705517

KMK. nr:

EE100660845

Pangakontod

Swedbank  EE682200221016012751

 

Nordea EE521700017000602284

 


Töötajate kontaktid

Juhatuse liige/Vanemekspert-projektijuht

Silver Lind silver@environment.ee  +372 6117696

Vanemekspert-projektijuht

Lea Jalukse lea@environment.ee  +372 6117698

Vanemekspert-projektijuht  

Katrin Ritso katrinr@environment.ee +3726117695  

Nooremekspert

Kadri Kipper kadrik@environment.ee  

Vanemekspert-projektijuht

Pille Antons pille@environment.ee  +372 6117699  

Arendusjuht / Partner

Toomas Pallo toomas@environment.ee  +372 6117691  

Ekspert

Janek Reinik janek@environment.ee  

Väline partner-ekspert

Kaido Soosaar kaido@environment.ee  

Väline inepartner-ekspert  

Marit Abiline marit@environment.ee  

Väline partner-ekspert

Henn Pärnamets henn@environment.ee

Kontaktid
ELLE OÜ
SIA ELLE
UAB ELLE
ELLE OÜ
ELLE English